Back Up Amy Ruth

28 03 2009
Chez Brian Crafts world's Greatest dinner

Chez Brian Crafts world's Greatest dinner

Times are tough, so instead of dropping 7 bucks at Popeye’s I decided to grab a 2 dollar pack of chicken and fry up my own little piece of heaven.

The accomplishment is that, I’ve never fried chicken from scratch before (excluding chicken strips). I took the advice of my cousin Courtney in on cook time and seasoning. I think it came out well.

Thanks Cookie


Actions

Information

One response

12 05 2009
Nycole

OMG! I am loving this! It’s so cool to watch this all unfold!

Leave a Reply

